Welcome to Phil-School

Learn the German language fast and easy from anywhere on the world.

  • A1 course

    This language course will preprare you to meet the requirements for the German exam according to the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages.

  • A2 course

    If you already possess basic knowledge of the German language, you will be able to deepen your language skills with our German-basic course A2 and prepare for the A2 language exam.

  • B1 course

    Already possess good knowledge of the German language and you areable to communicate both verbally and written with regards to a variety of topics? The B1 German course will help you perfect your language skill.

41990596_1929015700519529_6898145226053910528_n

The courses provided by our school will prepare you for language exams by the Goethe-institute and will teach basic knowledge of the German language according to the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages. Thanks to our courses or intensive training you will be fit for the German language exams level A1, A2 and B1 in no time. Furthermore we    offer advice on opportunities in Germany to our clients in a personal conversation.

Language skills learned during our courses are necessary for a number of visa as well as:

  • Students
  • Au-Pairs
  • Fiancés
  • Spouses
  • Families
  • Workers

OUR TEACHERS

Our teacher are trained Filipinos who absolved all examinations up to level B2 themselves and are able to teach from experience. Phil-School is one of the best and largest provider of online courses on the Philippines and works with german-speaking Philippine teachers.

41965063_2247464362143590_3279155939348840448_n
agreement black business 943630

OUR REPUTATION

Most german school on the Philippines have a dubious reputation. Basically everyone can be a teacher and open up a German school there. Among those people might also be black sheeps that will fail their students on purpose just to increase their income. When working with Phil-School you do not have to worry. We are professionals. We are honest. We will help you achieve your goals.

TIME- AND LOCATION DEPENDENCY

Furthermore most students at a German school have to live at another place for a time. As the Philippines consist of over 7000 islands this is no suprise. Therefore it is much easier to take part in an online course that you will be able to attend from any place with a working internet connection.

43350165_494581841022795_5672736132463329280_n

THIS IS HOW WE ARE ABLE TO HELP!

At our schools you will be prepared for the upcoming German language exams level A1, A2 and B1 in methodic and professional lessons. The skills needed for the exam like reading comprehension, listening comprehension as well as verbal skills will be explained and taught with a variety of resource. This will guarantee the best possible preparation and revision for each language exam with regard to grammar, verbal and written communication skills as well as reading and listening comprehension.

Choose the optimum of learning success, an intense experience in a like-minded group and private lessons and enjoy an interesting preparation phase. Lessons and learning material will be adjusted to your individual and personal needs and requirements – profit from a personalised language course that will help you achieve your goals as fast and best as possible. During private lessons the teacher will analyse and work on your weaknesses, topics that are exam-related and help you strengthen your skills.

If your have any further questions or inquiries, please contact us via the contact form.

Take advantage of the incredible potentials that digital learning offers and learn the German language.

Products

Willkommen bei Phil-School

Lernen Sie mit uns schnell und einfach von überall und jederzeit die deutsche Sprache.

  • A1 Kurs

    Dieser Kurs bereitet Sie entsprechend der Anforderungen des Gemeinsamen Europäischen Referenzrahmens auf die Deutschprüfung für das A1-Zertifikat vor.

  • A2 Kurs

    Wenn Sie bereits über einige grundlegende Kenntnisse der deutschen Sprache verfügen, können Sie Ihre sprachlichen Fähigkeiten in unserem Deutsch-Grundkurs A2 vertiefen und sich auf das Sprachprüfungszertifikat A2 vorbereiten

  • B1 Kurs

    Verfügen Sie bereits über gute Kenntnisse der deutschen Sprache und können sich mündlich und schriftlich vor dem Hintergrund unterschiedlicher Themen gut ausdrücken, können Sie Ihre sprachlichen Fähigkeiten in unserem Deutsch-Grundkurs B1 perfektionieren.

41990596_1929015700519529_6898145226053910528_n

Die Kurse unserer Schule bereiten auf die Sprachprüfungen des Goethe Instituts vor und vermitteln die grundlegenden Deutschkenntnisse entsprechend der Anforderungen des Gemeinsamen Europäischen Referenzrahmens (GER). Mit unseren Kursen oder einem Intensivtraining sind Sie bestens auf die Deutschprüfungen A1, A2 und B1 vorbereitet. Darüber hinaus beraten wir Sie gerne in einem persönlichen Gespräch über Ihre Möglichkeiten in Deutschland.

Die in unseren Kursen vermittelten Deutschkenntnisse sind Voraussetzung für viele Visa, u.a. für:

  • Studenten
  • Au-Pairs
  • Verlobte
  • Verheiratete
  • Familien
  • Arbeiter

Unsere Lehrer

Unsere Lehrer sind Filipinos die sämtlichen Prüfungen bis zum B2 selbst erfolgreich absolviert haben und aus eigener Erfahrung heraus unterrichten können. Phil-school ist einer der ersten und größten Anbieter für Online-Kurse auf den Philippinen und arbeitet nur mit deutschsprachigen philippinischen Lehrern zusammen.

41965063_2247464362143590_3279155939348840448_n
agreement black business 943630

Unser Ruf

Deutsche Schulen haben auf den Philippinen einen zweifelhaften Ruf. Jeder kann im Grunde genommen Lehrer sein und eine deutsche Schule eröffnen. Darunter gibt es auch einige schwarze Schafe, die z.B. die ihre Schüler absichtlich durchfallen lassen, um doppelt abzukassieren. Bei unserer Schule braucht ihr keine Befürchtungen haben. Wir sind seriös. Wir sind ehrlich. Wir bringen euch zum Ziel.

Zeit- und Ortsunabhängigkeit

Darüber hinaus müssen die meisten Schüler für eine Deutsch-Schule vorübergehend woanders wohnen. Keine Wunder bei über 7000 Inseln auf den Philippinen. Daher ist es wesentlich einfacher, den Online Unterricht von jedem beliebigen Standort mit stabiler Internetverbindung zu absolvieren.

43350165_494581841022795_5672736132463329280_n

So können wir Ihnen helfen!

An unserer Schule werden Sie in einem systematisch aufgebauten Unterricht auf die Deutschprüfungen A1, A2 und B1 vorbereitet. Die für die Prüfung notwendigen Fertigkeiten in Lesen, Hören, Schreiben und Sprechen werden in unseren Kursen mit verschiedensten Einsatzmitteln erklärt und geübt, so dass Sie in den Bereichen Grammatik, mündliche und schriftliche Ausdrucksfähigkeit, Hör- und Leseverständnis bestmöglich vorbereitet sind.

Entscheiden Sie sich für maximalen Lernerfolg, intensives Erleben in der Gruppe und im Einzelunterricht sowie viel Spaß während Ihrer Vorbereitungsphase. Unterrichtsprogramm und Lehrmaterial werden auf Wunsch an Ihre persönlichen Bedürfnisse und Voraussetzungen angepasst –  ein auf Sie zugeschnittener Kurs für den schnellsten und größtmöglichen Lernerfolg. Im Einzelunterricht gehen die Lehrer individuell auf Ihre Schwächen ein, vertiefen den Prüfungsstoff und helfen Ihnen dabei, Ihre Kenntnisse zu festigen.

Bei Fragen und Anregungen kontaktieren Sie uns gerne über das Kontaktformular.

Nutzen Sie die wahnsinnigen Potenziale, die digitales Lernen bietet, um Deutsch zu lernen.